Read our new book on Rishi Sunak - Going for Broke.

Contact Us

Viva Books Private Limited

4737/23, Ansari Road, Daryaganj
New Delhi 110002
Tel: 011 422 422 00 (30 Lines)
Fax: 0091 11 422 422 40
Email: viva@vivagroupindia.in

Send Us a Message


Vinod Vasishtha
Managing Director
Email: vinod@vivagroupindia.in
Aakash Vasishtha
Executive Director
Email: aakash@vivagroupindia.in
Sujit Dey
Director - Sales
Email: sujit@vivagroupindia.in
C.A. Abdul Samad
Director - Finance
Email: samad@vivagroupindia.in
Jayakumar Nair
Director - Operations
Email: jayakumar@vivagroupindia.in
Navin Joshi
Director - Sales
Email: navin.joshi@vivagroupindia.in
D P Sapru
Director – Publishing
Email: sapru@vivagroupindia.in
Sreetilak S
Executive Vice President – Publishing & Learning
Email: sreetilak@vivagroupindia.in
Pradeep Kumar
Vice President – Marketing
Email: pradeep.kumar@vivagroupindia.in
Narender Kumar Soni
Manager – Digital Operations
Email: narender@vivagroupindia.in
Sangeeta Datta
Assistant General Manager - Marketing
Email: sangeeta.datta@vivagroupindia.in
Kamal Nijhara
Manager – Production
Email: kamal@vivagroupindia.in

MARKETING OFFICES
Delhi
Mohit Soni
Vice President - Sales
Viva Books Private Limited
4737/23, Ansari Road Daryaganj - 110002
New Delhi
Email: mohit@vivagroupindia.in ,
vivadelhi@vivagroupindia.in
Jitendra Yadav
Branch Manager - Sales
Email: jitendra@vivagroupindia.in
Kolkata
Motiur Rahman
General Manager (Sales)- East
VIVA BOOKS PRIVATE LIMITED
B-103 Jindal Towers
21/1A/3 Darga Road
Kolkata 700 017
West Bengal
Tel. (033) 22836381 , 22816713
Email: rahman@vivagroupindia.in
vivakolkata@vivagroupindia.net
Mumbai
Mukesh Srivastava
General Manager - Sales
VIVA BOOKS PRIVATE LIMITED
76 Service Industries
Shirvane, Sector 1, Nerul
Navi Mumbai - 400706
Maharashtra
Tel. (022) 27721276 , 27721278
Email: mukesh@vivagroupindia.in
vivamumbai@vivagroupindia.in
Bangalore
VIVA BOOKS PRIVATE LIMITED
194, 1st Floor, Subbarama Chetty Road,
Near Nettkallappa Circle,
Basavanagudi, Bengaluru 560004
Karnataka
Tel. (080) 26607409 , 26607410
Email: vivabangalore@vivagroupindia.in
Chennai
R. Manoharan
Consultant
VIVA BOOKS PRIVATE LIMITED
Megh Tower, Old No. 307, New No. 165, Poonamallee High Road,
Maduravoyal, Chennai 600095 Tamil Nadu
Tel: 044 23780991 , 0992 , 0994 ,
F: 23780995
Email: manoharan@vivagroupindia.in
vivachennai@vivagroupindia.in
Hyderabad
VIVA BOOKS PRIVATE LIMITED
101-102 Moghal Marc Apartments
3-4-637 to 641 Narayanguda
Hyderabad 500029
Andhra Pradesh
Tel. (040) 27564481 , 27564482
Email: vivahyderabad@vivagroupindia.in
Kochi
VIVA BOOKS PRIVATE LIMITED
First Floor, Beevi Towers,
SRM Road, Kaloor,
Kochi-682018
Kerala
Tel. (0484) 2403055, 2403056
Email: vivakochi@vivagroupindia.in
Guwahati
VIVA BOOKS PRIVATE LIMITED
232 GNB Road, Beside UCO Bank Silpukhuri,
Guwahati 781003
Assam
Tel. (0361) 2666386
Email: vivaguwahati@vivagroupindia.in

STOCKING CENTRE
Noida
VIVA BOOKS PRIVATE LIMITED
D-247/8 Sector 63
Noida-201301, Uttar Pradesh
Tel. (0120) 4107857
Fax 0120-4107857
Email: noidawarehouse@vivagroupindia.in